How do you provide the mobile sales force with all the information they need for sales and customer meetings?

DATEV was faced with the challenge of providing the 650 field staff, who rarely have access to a fixed PC at their workplace, with knowledge and learning units to convey up-to-date information and sales know-how.

 

The self-determined further training of field staff should be promoted on a mobile basis, true to the motto “I get what I need, exactly when and where I need it”. In addition, travel and waiting times should be used optimally and content should be made accessible on the move without the employees having to laboriously boot up their PCs or laptops and first establish an internet connection. DATEV wanted to enable uncomplicated, fast and at the same time secure access to all content.

 

The search was therefore on for a really good, offline-capable mobile learning system with an extremely comprehensive and demanding requirements profile. The choice fell on Lemon. Read why in the DATEV case study.

Lemon-CaseStudy-datev

Case Study
DATEV eG

Please leave us your name and email address so that we can send you the case study as a PDF. Thank you very much.

    MrMrs

    All fields are mandatory.

    Get started now! Learn more about Lemon and the benefits of our mobile sales support and training system.

    Tell us how you would like to get in touch with us. The choice is yours: we’ll be happy to call you, send you a presentation as a PDF, show you Lemon in a live demo or give you our free 14-day trial version directly to your smartphone or tablet – without any obligation, of course.

      MrMrs

      All fields are mandatory.I can revoke my consent to the processing of personal data at any time with effect for the future.

Wie versorgt man den mobilen Außendienst mit allen Informationen für den Vertrieb und das Kundengespräch?

DATEV stand vor der Herausforderung, die 650 Mitarbeiter des Außendienstes, die nur selten Zugang zu einem festen PC der Arbeitsplatz haben, mit Wissens- und Lerneinheiten zu versorgen, um aktuelle Informationen und Sales Knowhow zu übermitteln.

 

Das selbstbestimmte Weiterbilden der Außendienstmitarbeiter sollte mobil gefördert werden getreu dem Motto “Ich hole mir das, was ich brauche, genau dann, wann und genau dort, wo ich es brauche”. Außerdem sollten Reise- und Wartezeiten optimal genutzt werden und Inhalte mobil zugänglich gemacht werden, ohne dass die Mitarbeiter umständlich PC oder Laptop hochfahren und erst einmal eine Internetverbindung aufbauen müssen. DATEV wollte einen unkomplizierten, schnellen und zugleich sicheren Zugang auf alle Inhalte ermöglichen.

 

Gesucht wurde daher ein richtig gutes, offlinefähiges Mobile Learning System mit einem äußerst umfassenden und anspruchsvollen Anforderungsprofil. Die Wahl fiel auf Lemon. Warum – das lesen Sie in der DATEV Case Study.

Lemon-CaseStudy-datev

Case Study
DATEV eG

Bitte hinterlassen Sie uns Ihren Namen und Ihre Mailadresse, damit wir Ihnen die Case Study als PDF zusenden können. Vielen Dank.

    HerrFrau

    Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

    Jetzt direkt loslegen! Erfahren Sie mehr über Lemon und die Vorteile unseres mobilen Sales Support- und Trainings-Systems.

    Teilen Sie uns mit, wie Sie mit uns in Kontakt treten möchten. Sie haben die Wahl: Wir rufen Sie gern an, senden Ihnen eine Präsentation als PDF, zeigen Ihnen Lemon in einer Live-Demo oder geben Ihnen direkt unsere kostenlose 14-tägige Testversion auf Ihr Smartphone oder Tablet – selbstverständlich vollkommen unverbindlich.

      HerrFrau

      Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder.Meine Einwilligung in die Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten kann ich jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen.