The simple mobile e-learning system for academies

How do you create an innovative learning environment and differentiate yourself from competitors?

 

With Lemon, the mobile learning and knowledge management system.

Mobile applications & apps as forms of learning will be commercially very successful in the next 3 years, estimate 83% of eLearning experts.

Source: mmb Institut GmbH 2021

73% of companies estimate that they will place more emphasis on social learning in the future.

Source: eLearning Learning

87% of employees consider social learning important. Only 37% see the same for training in the company.

Source: Bloomfire

Social learning achieves an ROI ratio of 75:1 compared to purely web-based training.

Source: ATD

Put your course content directly in the hands of your customers. On Demand!

All learning content always accessible: web-based training, learning videos, interactive videos, quizzes, PDFs, etc. And best of all, your customers can – if they wish – exchange information with your trainers and coaches in the chat and forum, thus consolidating and deepening the knowledge transfer.

LMS for your eCommerce

Facilitate the sale of your online courses with our connection to your shop system. With Lemon you get everything you need to market, deliver, track and sell online courses.

Modular system with many add-ons

Thanks to numerous extension modules, Lemon can be specifically adapted to your wishes. You only ever book and use the functions you need. You can add further modules to your system at any time. And we are always open to your individual ideas.

Intuitive frontend for more learning fun

Intuitive, modern user guidance and gesture control make it child’s play to experience content on Lemon®. The native system environment offers optimal performance and usability on all devices.

The Lemon LMS. Simple. Comfortable.

Lemon offers you a lot: easy and comfortable administration of your clients, content and users, a dedicated rights-role concept, knowledge trainings, certifications, learning paths, interfaces, all languages and much more.

More sales via smartphones and tablets!

No matter whether you pass on your courses and content to corporate customers or private customers – benefit from the app’s simple usability and offline capability via smartphones and tablets. This is how you sustainably promote your sales.

Targeted mix of methods

Lemon® plays all file formats that are important for knowledge and information distribution: Videos, podcasts, PDFs, webinars, WBTs and HTML 5 content and more. Best of all, all loaded content can also be accessed offline.

Collaboration – learning from each other

The use of social learning tools helps your learners to immediately apply what they have learned and to consolidate theoretical knowledge. Feedback, mentoring and collaborative work strengthen learning success.

Grow your business through multi-client capability

Integrate different clients into Lemon, each of which has an administration, rights/roles concept and app. Benefit from the simple content control and use your content across several legally separate clients.

Success with smart analytics

Do you have all the facts and figures of your customers at a glance? The Learning Analytics Dashboard gives you direct access to all reports. This way you can compare the training data with the turnover figures and make decisions more quickly to achieve your academy goals.

Find out more now and test Lemon free of charge!

Arrange a no-obligation demo now and experience the advantages of Lemon directly on your screen.

Get started now! Learn more about Lemon and the benefits of our mobile sales support and training system.

Tell us how you would like to get in touch with us. The choice is yours: we’ll be happy to call you, send you a presentation as a PDF, show you Lemon in a live demo or give you our free 14-day trial version directly to your smartphone or tablet – without any obligation, of course.

    MrMrs

    All fields are mandatory.I can revoke my consent to the processing of personal data at any time with effect for the future.

Das einfache mobile E-Learning System für Akademien

Wie schaffst Du eine innovative Lernumgebung und grenzt dich von Mitbewerbern ab?

Mit Lemon®, dem Mobile Learning- und Knowledge Management System.

Mehr erfahren
Mobile Anwendungen & Apps als Lernformen werden in den nächsten 3 Jahren kommerziell sehr erfolgreich sein werden, schätzen 83% der eLearning Experten.

Quelle: mmb Institut GmbH 2021

73% der Unternehmen schätzen, dass sie in Zukunft mehr Wert auf Social Learning legen werden.

Quelle: eLearning Learning

87% der Arbeitnehmer halten Social Learning für wichtig. Nur 37% sehen das auch so für Schulungen im Unternehmen.

Quelle: Bloomfire

Social Learning erreicht ein ROI-Verhältnis von 75:1 gegenüber rein webbasierten Schulungen.

Quelle: ATD

Gib Deinen Kunden Deine Kursinhalte direkt an die Hand. On Demand!

Alle Lerninhalte immer im Zugriff: Web-Based-Trainings, Lernvideos, interaktive Videos, Quizzes, PDFs usw. Und das Beste: Deine Kunden können sich – wenn Du es willst – mit Deinen Trainern und Coaches untereinander im Chat und Forum austauschen und so den Wissenstransfer festigen und vertiefen.

LMS für Deinen eCommerce

Erleichtere den Verkauf Deiner Online-Kurse mit unserer Anbindung an Dein Shopsystem. Mit Lemon® erhältst Du alles, was Du brauchst, um Online-Kurse zu vermarkten, bereitzustellen, zu verfolgen und zu verkaufen.

Modulares System mit vielen Add-Ons

Durch zahlreiche Erweiterungsmodule kann Lemon® gezielt an Deine Wünsche angepasst werden. Du buchst und nutzt immer nur die Funktionen, die Du benötigst. Du kannst Dein System jederzeit durch weitere Module ergänzen. Und auch für Deine individuellen Ideen haben wir immer ein offenes Ohr.

Intuitives Frontend für mehr Spaß am Lernen

Eine intuitive, moderne Benutzerführung und Gestensteuerung machen es kinderleicht, Inhalte auf Lemon® zu erleben. Die native Systemumgebung bietet eine optimale Performance und Usability auf allen Endgeräten.

Das Lemon® LMS. Einfach. Komfortabel.

Lemon® bietet Dir sehr viel: Einfache und komfortable Verwaltung Deiner Mandanten, Inhalte und Anwender, ein dediziertes Rechte-Rollen-Konzept, Wissenstrainings, Zertifizierungen, Lernpfade, Schnittstellen, alle Sprachen und vieles mehr.

Über Smartphones und Tablets zu mehr Umsatz!

Ganz gleich, ob Du Deine Kurse und Inhalte an Firmenkunden oder Privatkunden weitergibst – profitiere von der einfachen Usability der App und der Offline-Fähigkeit über Smartphones und Tablets. So förderst Du nachhaltig Deinen Umsatz.

Mehr erfahren

Zielführender Methodenmix

Lemon® gibt alle Dateiformate wieder, die für die Wissens- und Informationsdistribution wichtig sind: Videos, Podcasts, PDFs, Webinare, WBTs und HTML 5-Inhalte und mehr. Das Beste: auch offline kann auf alle geladenen Inhalte zugegriffen werden.

Kollaboration – voneinander miteinander lernen

Der Einsatz von Social Learning Tools hilft Deinen Lernenden, das Gelernte sofort anwenden zu können und das theoretische Wissen zu festigen. Feedback, Mentoring und kollaboratives Arbeiten stärken den Lernerfolg.

Vergrößere Dein Business durch Mandantenfähigkeit

Integriere verschiedene Kunden in Lemon®, welche jeweils über eine Administration, Rechte/Rollen-Konzept und App verfügen. Profitiere von der einfachen Inhaltssteuerung und nutze Deinen Content über mehrere rechtlich getrennte Mandanten.

Mit smarter Analytics zum Erfolg

Hast Du alle Daten und Fakten Deiner Kunden im Blick? Mit dem Learning Analytics Dashboard erhältst Du direkten Zugriff auf alle Reports. So stellst Du die Trainingsdaten den Umsatzzahlen gegenüber und triffst schneller Entscheidungen, um Deine Akademieziele zu erreichen.

Lade jetzt die Case Study von Headstart Studios GmbH.

Und erfahre, warum sich Headstart mit seinen Lernprogrammen für OMR und Squared Online für Lemon® entschieden hat. Hinterlasse uns einfach Deinen Namen und Deine Mailadresse, damit wir Dir die Case Study als PDF zusenden können. Vielen Dank.



    Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

    Jetzt direkt loslegen! Erfahre mehr über Lemon® und die Vorteile unseres mobilen Sales Support- und Trainings-Systems.

    Teile uns mit, wie Du mit uns in Kontakt treten möchtest. Du hast die Wahl: Wir rufen Dich gern an, senden Dir eine Präsentation als PDF, zeigen Dir Lemon® in einer Live-Demo oder geben Dir direkt unsere kostenlose 14-tägige Testversion auf Dein Smartphone oder Tablet – selbstverständlich vollkommen unverbindlich.

      Alle Felder sind Pflichfelder
      Meine Einwilligung in die Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten kann ich jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen.

      Buche jetzt Deine Demo!

      Schreibe uns jetzt eine Nachricht und wir werden dir sofort ein Angebot senden. Wir beraten Dich gerne.