The mobile learning system Lemon.

Are you looking for the mobile e-learning and knowledge
transfer system of the latest generation?

Here you go. The power of Lemon® means there are few limits to your requirements: modular structure, intuitive operating concept, native on all platforms, dashboards, reporting, learning paths, knowledge tests, certifications, gamification, user engagement, for all digital content, for all languages and fully customisable to your corporate design. Furthermore, you can extend Lemon® individually according to your wishes. What are your requirements for mobile knowledge transfer?

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

 Knowledge transfer on tablets, smartphones and PCs.

As a native system, Lemon® runs stably and reliably – whether on Android or Apple iOS devices. Lemon® can be operated in parallel browser-based on the desktop PC. This means that your teams have all the knowledge at their disposal at any time and anywhere – even in parallel on several devices at the same time.

Easy to use.
Without training.
Without instructions.

Its intuitive user guidance and gesture control make it child’s play for digital natives and older people to experience content on Lemon®. The native system environment stands for a decisive advantage: comfortable operation. See for yourself in a short web presentation or with our free test system on your smartphone or tablet.

For all contents.

Lemon® can play back all file formats that are important for knowledge and information distribution: Videos, podcasts, PDFs, webinars, WBTs and HTML 5 content. And if you have any special requests in this regard, please just contact us. Best of all: even if you are offline – e.g. on the train, in production, at the customer’s etc. – you can access all loaded content.

For all target groups.

Lemon® can be used not only internally but also externally. This way, you can also distribute targeted content to all other important stakeholders, stay constantly up-to-date and check the correct use of your knowledge. And in the case of important announcements, you ensure via direct push messages that your users are really informed.

One basic system, many add-ons.

The basic Lemon® system already meets your basic requirements for a mobile e-learning system. And with more than a dozen extension modules, you can adapt it specifically to your requirements. So you only use the functions you need. As your requirements increase, you can add further modules to your system at any time. In addition, we are also able to implement individual ideas.

Chat & Forum
for collaboration
and exchange.

With Lemon®, your teams can talk quickly and directly via chat or forum – incl. groups and file attachments. In addition, the chat server can be operated by your IT: This gives you full control over data security when your team sends files via Messenger.

Train at any time. Self-certify.

With Lemon®, your employees can check their learning progress at any time and complete training courses themselves. In addition, it is possible to carry out certifications yourself – Lemon® automatically creates certificates according to your specifications. And Lemon® also warns the user in good time by push message before certifications expire.

Important info for
your team? Send
push notes.

You have uploaded new content and want to inform your employees about it? There is a new chat message from a colleague? A certificate is about to expire? No problem. Lemon® notifies with the help of push notes – when clicking on the message, the user lands directly in the new content. Direct and convenient.

Speaks all the languages of your company.

Of course, Lemon® can be operated as a multilingual learning system in all languages. This means that Lemon® is also suitable for international organisational structures. Lemon® automatically adapts to the selected system language.

The Lemon LMS. Simple. Clear. Comfortable.

The Lemon back-end allows you to manage your content and users easily and conveniently: create or import users, divide them into groups, assign rights, upload content, sort it, specify learning paths, create points and time accounts, assign everything – done. Within one day you are ready to go and have distributed your content. For knowledge training and certification, you can enter questions and answers and get started. If you already have an internal LMS, Lemon® can work with your data via an interface and also return it to your system.

A user interface that adapts to your design.

Your corporate design specifications are no problem for Lemon®. Whether corporate typography, colour code or sound logos – there are no limits to your requirements. This way, the learning system becomes another building block of your employer branding. For an example in your look, please talk to our sales department.

“With Lemon® we finally have the opportunity to build a knowledge base to share our internal know how globally and in real time.”

Matschi Portrait-2
STEFAN MATSCHUCK
Managing Director
North Sails GmbH

“With Lemon® we can optimally prepare and follow up our face-to-face seminars and make our know-how permanently available to our customers.”

Rainer-Albers-web
RAINER ALBERS
Performance Coach | Managing Director
AMC GmbH

“The Lemon® Mobile Learning System scores with its intuitive user guidance and universal application possibilities: Videos, WBTs, HTML5 – all file formats can be displayed.”

Thomas Hohn, Haspa Akademie
THOMAS HOHN
Team Education Management and eLearning
Hamburger Sparkasse Akademie

Our e-learning awards

Get started now! Learn more about Lemon and the benefits of our mobile sales support and training system.

Tell us how you would like to get in touch with us. The choice is yours: we’ll be happy to call you, send you a presentation as a PDF, show you Lemon in a live demo or give you our free 14-day trial version directly to your smartphone or tablet – without any obligation, of course.

    MrMrs

    All fields are mandatory.I can revoke my consent to the processing of personal data at any time with effect for the future.

Das Lemon
Mobile Learning
System

Sie suchen das mobile E-Learning- und Knowledge
Transfersystem der neuesten Generation? 

Bittesehr. Durch die Leistungsfähigkeit von Lemon® sind Ihren Anforderungen nur wenig Grenzen gesetzt: modularer Aufbau, intuitives Bedienkonzept, nativ auf allen Plattformen, Dashboards, Reportings, Lernpfade, Wissenstests, Zertifizierungen, Gamification, User-Engagement, für alle digitalen Inhalte, für alle Sprachen und vollständig anpassbar an Ihr Corporate Design. Darüberhinaus können Sie Lemon® auf Wunsch ganz individuell nach Ihren Wünschen erweitern. Was sind Ihre Anforderungen an mobilen Wissenstransfer?

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

 Wissensvermittlung auf Tablets, Smartphones und PC.

Als natives System läuft Lemon® stabil und zuverlässig – egal, ob auf Android- oder Apple iOS-Endgeräten. Lemon® kann parallel browserbasiert auf dem Desktop PC betrieben werden. So steht Ihren Teams jederzeit und überall das gesamte Wissen zur Verfügung – auch parallel auf mehreren Geräten gleichzeitig.

Einfach zu bedienen.
Ohne Schulung.
Ohne Anleitung.

Seine intuitive Benutzerführung und die Gestensteuerung machen es „Digital Natives“ und auch älteren Menschen kinderleicht, Inhalte auf Lemon® zu erleben. Die native Systemumgebung steht für einen entscheidenden Vorteil: komfortables Bedienen. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst in einer kurzen Web-Präsentation oder mit unserem kostenlosen Testsystem auf Ihrem Smartphone oder Tablet.

Für alle Inhalte.

Lemon® kann alle Dateiformate wiedergeben, die für die Wissens- und Informationsdistribution wichtig sind: Videos, Podcasts, PDFs, Webinare, WBTs und HTML 5-Inhalte. Und wenn Sie hierbei Sonderwünsche haben, sprechen Sie uns bitte einfach an. Das Beste: auch wenn Sie offline sind – z.B. in der Bahn, in der Produktion, beim Kunden etc. – können Sie auf alle geladenen Inhalte zugreifen.

Für alle Zielgruppen.

Lemon® ist nicht nur intern sondern auch extern einsetzbar. So können Sie auch an alle weiteren wichtigen Interessengruppen gezielt Inhalte distribuieren, ständig aktuell bleiben und den richtigen Einsatz Ihres Wissens überprüfen. Und bei wichtigen Ankündigungen gewährleisten Sie über direkte Push-Nachrichten, dass Ihre User auch wirklich informiert werden.

Ein Basis-System, viele Add Ons.

Das Grundsystem von Lemon® erfüllt bereits Ihre Basisanforderungen an ein mobiles E-Learningsystem. Und durch mehr als ein Dutzend Erweiterungsmodule können Sie es gezielt an Ihre Anforderungen anpassen. So nutzen Sie nur die Funktionen, die Sie auch benötigen. Bei steigenden Anforderungen können Sie Ihr System jederzeit durch weitere Module ergänzen. Darüber hinaus sind wir in der Lage, auch individuelle Ideen umzusetzen.

Chat & Forum
für Kollaboration
und Austausch.

Mit Lemon® können sich Ihre Teams per Chat oder Forum schnell und direkt unterhalten – inkl. Gruppen und Dateianhängen. Außerdem kann der Chat-Server von Ihrer IT betrieben werden: So haben Sie volle Kontrolle über die Datensicherheit, wenn Ihr Team Dateien per Messenger versendet.

Jederzeit trainieren. Selbsttätig zertifizieren.

Mit Lemon® können Ihre Mitarbeiter ihren Lernfortschritt jederzeit überprüfen und selbsttätig Trainings absolvieren. Zusätzlich besteht die Möglichkeit, eigenhändig Zertifizierungen vorzunehmen – Lemon® erstellt automatisch Zertifikate nach Ihren Vorgaben. Und vor dem Ablaufen von Zertifizierungen warnt Lemon® den User ebenfalls rechtzeitig per Push-Nachricht.

Wichtige Infos für
Ihr Team? 
Versenden Sie
Push-Notes
.

Sie haben neue Inhalte hochgeladen und wollen Ihre Mitarbeiter ganz aktuell darauf hinweisen? Es gibt eine neue Chat-Nachricht vom Kollegen? Ein Zertifikat droht abzulaufen? Kein Problem. Lemon® benachrichtigt mithilfe von Push-Notes – beim Klick auf die Nachricht landet der User direkt im neuen Content. Direkt und komfortabel.

Spricht alle Sprachen Ihres Unternehmens.

Selbstverständlich kann Lemon® als multilinguales Learning System in allen Sprachen betrieben werden. So eignet sich Lemon® auch für internationale Organisationsstrukturen. Lemon® passt sich dabei automatisch an die gewählte Systemsprache an.

Das Lemon LMS. Einfach. Übersichtlich. Komfortabel.

Das Lemon Back-End ermöglicht Ihnen eine einfache und komfortable Verwaltung Ihrer Inhalte und Anwender: User anlegen oder importieren, in Gruppen einteilen, Rechte vergeben, Inhalte hochladen, sortieren, Lernpfade vorgeben, Punkte- und Zeitkonten anlegen, alles zuordnen – fertig. Binnen eines Tages sind Sie startklar und haben Ihre Inhalte distribuiert. Für Wissenstrainings und Zertifizierungen können Sie Fragen und Antworten eingeben und loslegen. Wenn Sie bereits über ein internes LMS verfügen, kann Lemon® über eine Schnittstelle mit Ihren Daten arbeiten und sie auch wieder in Ihr System zurückgeben.

Ein User Interface, das sich an Ihr Design anpasst.

Ihre Corporate Design-Vorgaben sind für Lemon® kein Problem. Ob Corporate Typographie, Farbcode oder Sound-Logos – Ihren Anforderungen sind keine Grenzen gesetzt. So wird aus dem Lernsystem ein weiterer Baustein Ihres Employer Brandings. Für ein Beispiel in Ihrem Look sprechen Sie bitte mit unserem Vertrieb.

„Mit Lemon® haben wir endlich die Möglichkeit eine Knowledge Base aufzubauen, um unser internes Know How global und in Echtzeit zu teilen.”

Matschi Portrait-2
STEFAN MATSCHUCK
Geschäftsführer
North Sails GmbH

„Mit Lemon® können wir unsere Präsenzseminare optimal vor- und nachbereiten und unseren Kunden unser Knowhow permanent zur Verfügung stellen.“

Rainer-Albers-web
RAINER ALBERS
Performance Coach | Geschäftsführer
AMC GmbH

„Das Lemon® Mobile Learning System punktet mit seiner intuitiven Benutzerführung und den universellen Einsatzmöglichkeiten: Videos, WBTs, HTML5 – alle Dateiformate sind darstellbar.”

Thomas Hohn, Haspa Akademie
THOMAS HOHN
Team Bildungsmanagement und eLearning
Hamburger Sparkasse Akademie

Unsere E-Learning Awards

Jetzt direkt loslegen! Erfahren Sie mehr über Lemon und die Vorteile unseres mobilen Sales Support- und Trainings-Systems.

Teilen Sie uns mit, wie Sie mit uns in Kontakt treten möchten. Sie haben die Wahl: Wir rufen Sie gern an, senden Ihnen eine Präsentation als PDF, zeigen Ihnen Lemon in einer Live-Demo oder geben Ihnen direkt unsere kostenlose 14-tägige Testversion auf Ihr Smartphone oder Tablet – selbstverständlich vollkommen unverbindlich.

    HerrFrau

    Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder.Meine Einwilligung in die Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten kann ich jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen.