Knowledge transfer
becomes mobile

Our whitepaper for you
to download for free 

Learning no longer only takes place in classroom seminars,
but already digital.

In times of digitalization, continuing vocational education and training play an increasingly important role. We are regularly confronted with new developments and technologies, our professional profiles are changing. And thanks to digitization, continuing vocational education and training has also been undergoing a process of change for several years now. Digital, lifelong learning is no longer a foreign word.

 

One possibility for companies to react to this digital change in learning is e-learning or mobile learning in particular.

For all employees.

Mobile learning can be used by all employee groups, from field sales force to production and marketing. Content can be precisely channeled and aligned to specific factors such as security clearance level. For decentral organizations without fixed desktop computers, tablets and smartphones are ideal sources of knowledge as they are supremely easy to operate and can be used in native system environments to deliver learning units online as well as offline.

For all sectors and industries.

The flexible and independent learning via mobile learning enables the transfer of knowledge at any time and any place and can be easily accommodated in the everyday life of the users. It therefore works across industries in all areas.

 

Companies such as financial service providers, insurers, dealers and logistics providers can use mobile learning just as much as companies from the automotive, pharmaceutical or industrial sectors in general. In general, it is suitable wherever extensive specialist knowledge and corporate know-how need to be made continually available and updated, and employees need to have precise, in-depth information about a multitude of details, new regulations, process techniques, modified guidelines, etc.

The advantages of mobile learning at a glance:

Local & temporal flexibility

Learning on demand

Employees are free to learn and train whenever and wherever they like – whether online or offline.

Self-determined learning
=
motivated employees

Give your users more control over their learning process by offering spaced microlearning delivered in content nuggets to mobile devices, allowing them to learn in bite-sized portions at anytime and anywhere. This enables learning to become part of everyday life and boosts motivation.

Individual
learning speed

Users can learn at their own, individual speed thanks to mobile learning delivered via tablets and smartphones.

Constantly updated
learning content

The latest content for everyone. Push-messages are used to provide your users with information, e.g. on new learning content – conveniently at the touch of a button.

Sustainable
knowledge transfer

Mobile learning systems make it possible to repeat what you have learned over and over again. Through smaller learning units, different content formats such as video, image and text, but also through incentives, the sustainable transfer of knowledge is promoted.

Save costs by fewer
face-to-face seminars

There’s no getting around face-to-face seminars. But by reducing the number of seminar days, your organization can save costs without sacrificing the sustainable consolidation of knowledge.

Our whitepaper on „Mobile Learning“. 

(only in German)

Mobile knowledge transfer is one of the latest trends and will continue to gain importance. With this whitepaper, we want to provide you with an overview of the possibilities and applications of mobile learning and illustrate to what extent companies can benefit from knowledge transfer via mobile devices such as tablets and smartphones.

MrMrs

All fields must be completed.

Are you interested in more information about mobile learning? Or your own test version of our Lemon® system?

Then do not hesitate to call us at +49 40 88 88 27 70.

Or experience the power of Lemon® in your own Free Trial version.
Simply fill in the contact form and send it off. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

MrMrs

All fields must be completed.

Unser
kostenloses
Whitepaper

E-Learning neuester Stand.
Selbstbestimmt und on demand.

Betriebliche Fort- und Weiterbildung spielt in Zeiten der Digitalisierung eine immer wichtigere Rolle. Wir stehen regelmäßig vor neuen Entwicklungen und Technologien, Berufsprofile wandeln sich. Das Lernen verändert sich dank Digitalisierung seit einigen Jahren grundlegend und eröffnet Unternehmen und Mitarbeitern die Chance auf ein selbstbestimmtes Lernen. Der Traum von „Wissen on demand“ ist mithilfe von Smartphones und Tablets und nativen Systemen, die alle Lerninhalte überall bereitstellen, Wirklichkeit geworden.

Für alle Mitarbeiter.

Mobiles Lernen kann von allen Berufsgruppen genutzt werden – ganz gleich ob Außendienst, Produktion oder Vertrieb. Alle Inhalte können genau kanalisiert werden – abgestimmt z B. auf Sicherheitsstufen. Für dezentrale Organisationen mit Arbeitsplätzen ohne feste Desktop PCs sind Tablets oder Smartphones ideale Wissensmedien, da sie in nativen Systemumgebungen die Wissenseinheiten auch offline anbieten können und einfach zu bedienen sind.

Für alle Branchen.

Das flexible und unabhängige Lernen über Mobile Learning ermöglicht den Wissenstransfer zu jeder Zeit und an jedem Ort und lässt sich leicht im Alltag der Nutzer unterbringen. Es funktioniert daher branchenübergreifend in allen Bereichen. So können Unternehmen wie Finanzdienstleister, Versicherer, Händler und Logistikanbieter ebenso Mobile Learning verwenden wie Firmen aus den Bereichen Automotive, Pharma oder der Industrie im Allgemeinen. Es eignet sich generell überall dort, wo kontinuierlich umfangreiches Fachwissen und Corporate-Knowhow aktualisiert und erweitert werden muss und Mitarbeiter über eine Vielzahl von Details, neuen Regelungen, Verfahrenstechniken, veränderten Verordnungen etc. Bescheid wissen müssen.

Die Vorteile
von Mobile Learning
im Überblick:

Mobile Learning E-Learning LMS Lemon

Örtliche und
zeitliche Flexibilität

Mitarbeiter können sich immer am E-Learning beteiligen und von überall ihre Weiterbildung betreiben, wenn es gerade passt – egal, ob online oder offline.

Mobile Learning E-Learning LMS Lemon

Motivierte
Mitarbeiter

Mehr Selbstbestimmung durch das Angebot an vielfältigen Lernnuggets, die mobil zu jeder Zeit an jedem Ort konsumiert werden können. Das entlastet die Anwender und führt zu mehr Motivation.

Individuelle
Lerngeschwindigkeit

Jetzt lernt jeder User in seiner eigenen Lerngeschwindigkeit. Mobile Learning über Tablets und Smartphones macht es möglich.

Ständig aktueller
Lerncontent

Aktuelle Lerninhalte für alle. Mit Hilfe von Push-Nachrichten erfolgen Hinweise, das z. B. neuer Lerncontent zur Verfügung steht – bequem per Knopfdruck.

Nachhaltige
Wissensvermittlung

Mobile Learning Systeme ermöglichen es, einmal Gelerntes immer wieder zu wiederholen. Durch kleinere Lerneinheiten, unterschiedliche Contentformate wie Video, Bild und Text, aber auch durch Incentivierungen wird die nachhaltige Vermittlung von Wissen gefördert.

Mobile Learning E-Learning LMS Lemon

Kostenersparnis durch
weniger Präsenzseminare 

Ohne Präsenzseminare geht es nicht. Aber durch die Reduktion von Seminartagen können Kosten eingespart werden, ohne auf eine nachhaltige Wissensfestigung zu verzichten.

Blank of brochure is on a wooden desk. Template for your design.

Unser Whitepaper zum
Thema „Mobile Learning“.

Mobiler Wissenstransfer ist einer der aktuellsten Trends und wird weiter an Bedeutung gewinnen. Mit dem vorliegenden Whitepaper möchten wir Ihnen einen Überblick zu den Möglichkeiten und Einsatzgebieten des Mobile Learnings liefern und veranschaulichen, inwieweit Unternehmen vom Wissenstransfer über mobile Endgeräte wie Tablets und Smartphones profitieren können.

HerrFrau

Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Bestellen Sie jetzt Ihre Lemon®-Testversion. Kostenlos und unverbindlich.

Rufen Sie uns gerne an unter +49 40 88 88 27 70 und erleben Sie die Leistungsfähigkeit von Lemon® in der kostenlosen Testversion.
Einfach Kontaktformular ausfüllen und absenden. Wir melden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen.

HerrFrau

Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder.